About Dream Topia Roleplay:

I was very excited to play this pack, as I think it offers a good replayable content as well as amazing new furniture. I really like the fact that there is a stove and oven separately and I love how customizable the sofas and wardrobes are. It is definitely a pack for people who like to build. The new career is also quite interesting, and because of the new likes and dislikes I believe it won’t get as boring as like with the other active careers. Although I have only played it for only a little while, during my two gigs I didn’t get payed because they didn’t like it. I will continue to play more and since I was never much of a builder I am interested in learning more about designing rooms/houses. Update: Something that helped me get positive feedback on the gigs is asking the sims about their favorite color, style and hobby outside of the work options. It gives me more information that I can work with, because I sometimes only get their dislikes at the job. Absolutely don’t buy it yet! Maybe not for awhile! If you love the build items- it is all suuuuuuper cute, but, it’s not worth the entire $20. The gameplay is what we’re all excited for, and it is currently pretty unplayable. I bought this despite the recommendation of others in the sims community, it is riddled with bugs. You might not immediately notice them, but they usually appear about 2-6 hours into gameplay. The update meant to support this DLC broke curtains and a few hair pieces from the fitness pack. On your first gig, pay attention to where the first sim takes you! Don’t try to start talking to the clients until you’ve figured out which room you’re supposed to renovate. Personally, my first gig went horribly. It vaguely says ‘room reno’ and I figured, hey, it is giving me freedom and I get to pick a room. Wrong! You’re supposed to follow where they kind of lead your sim, which I don’t remember them ever taking me outside to the patio, for some reason we went through the backdoor, the husband lead me upstairs and the wife went past me to go to the patio, but, whatever. I think I just got a weirdly rotated house and maybe normally it isn’t so confusing. Nowhere does it tell you which room you’re supposed to renovate. Later, it starts to just say ‘bedroom’ reno but there are multiple bedrooms usually! There needs to be a clearer indicator because if you do the wrong room your time is wasted, your work performance goes down, and you don’t get paid.

How to run Dream Topia Roleplay roblox script / Exploit /Code / Hack and cheat